TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Southern Norway Agder KRISTIANSAND

Christmas in Kristiansand

Overview

Christmas in Kristiansand.

Enjoy the city of Kristiansand before Christmas. The city is filled with beautiful and colourful Christmas decorations. There will be shopping, saxophone from the church tower, Christmas markets, traditional Norwegian cuisine, concerts and activities for children.

1. December: Lightening of the Christmas tree in Kristiansand.

It's alot of other events in Kristiansand in December, please check the event calender for more info.

3D-Christmas show at the town square in Kristiansand.
The 3D mapping show can be viewed every day from December 12.

  • Last Updated: 08/11/2020
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Tue, December 1, 2020

Wed, December 2, 2020

Thu, December 3, 2020

Fri, December 4, 2020

Sat, December 5, 2020

Sun, December 6, 2020

Mon, December 7, 2020

Tue, December 8, 2020

Wed, December 9, 2020

Thu, December 10, 2020

Fri, December 11, 2020

Sat, December 12, 2020

Sun, December 13, 2020

Mon, December 14, 2020

Tue, December 15, 2020

Wed, December 16, 2020

Thu, December 17, 2020

Fri, December 18, 2020

Sat, December 19, 2020

Sun, December 20, 2020

Mon, December 21, 2020

Tue, December 22, 2020

Wed, December 23, 2020

Thu, December 24, 2020

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Christmas in Kristiansand
Your Recently Viewed Pages