Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Exhibition SKMU: Axel Salto

  • Skippergt. 24 B, Kristiansand S
  • +47 38074900
  • April 21, 2018 - October 21, 2018
  • (28 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

SKMU - Sørlandets Kunstmuseum in Kristiansand is the largest art museum in the southern part of Norway.

SKMU Sørlandets Kunstmuseum was established in 1995, and moved into its new museum facilities in the city centre of Kristiansand in February 2000. The Museum covers the entire region of Agder. This means that the museum is a regional resource centre in the art field.

  • Last Updated: 09/14/2018
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Thu, September 20, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 2, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 3, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, October 4, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 9, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 10, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, October 11, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 12, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 14, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 16, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 17, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, October 18, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 19, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 21, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Exhibition SKMU: Axel Salto
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad