Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Free concert at Kilden Performence Hall

  • Sjølystveien 2, Kristiansand S
  • +47 90 58 11 11
  • June 25, 2018 - July 21, 2018
  • (24 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Free concert at Kilden Performence Hall Monday - Saturday.

Free concert at Kilden Performence Hall in Kristiansand Monday to Saturday from June 25. to July 21.

The concert starts 13.00.

Program: See www.kilden.com/sommer-i-kilden.

  • Last Updated: 05/31/2018
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Mon, June 25, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Free concert at Kilden Performence Hall
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad