Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Kristiansand football festival: World Cup 2018

Overview

Welcome to Kristiansand's biggest football festival ever!

From June 14th until July 15th 2018 Fotballfebernorge.no will show all the matches from FIFA World Cup 2018 in Russia. Everybody is welcome, and we hope you want to join the football festival in the centre of Kristiansand. They are expecting up to 100 000 football lovers to attend, join us in following the World Cup journey! 

● Free entrance 
● 3000 seatings. 
● Kristiansand’s biggest outdoor serving
● No age limit. There will be activities and a bouncy castle for the little ones
● 45 square meters screen

As long as they have room, you are welcome to come for free and sit at a table. It will be possible to reserve a table or buy a fast-track ticket. More information on this will follow.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions! Send them an e-mail at kristiansand@fotballfebernorge.no.

Welcome to the football fever in Kristiansand!

  • Last Updated: 06/19/2018
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Fri, June 22, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sat, June 23, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sun, June 24, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Mon, June 25, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Tue, June 26, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Wed, June 27, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Thu, June 28, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Fri, June 29, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sat, June 30, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sun, July 1, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Mon, July 2, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Tue, July 3, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Wed, July 4, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Thu, July 5, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Fri, July 6, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sat, July 7, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sun, July 8, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Mon, July 9, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Tue, July 10, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Wed, July 11, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Thu, July 12, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Fri, July 13, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sat, July 14, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sun, July 15, 2018 4:00 PM 12:00 AM

See All
Kristiansand football festival: World Cup 2018
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad