Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Risør

Christmas in Risør

Overview

This December the beautiful, white town Risør transforms into one of the most atmospheric Christmas-attractions in Sourthern Norway. During all of December, we invite you to enjoy the special atmosphere in our peaceful and beautiful town, with cozy, narrow streets, Christmas decorations, concerts and activities for the whole familiy.

We guarantee you the magical feeling of a white Christmas.

  • Last Updated: 12/04/2018
  • Source: Risør Turistinformasjon
Dates

Tue, December 18, 2018

Wed, December 19, 2018

Thu, December 20, 2018

Fri, December 21, 2018

Sat, December 22, 2018

Sun, December 23, 2018

Mon, December 24, 2018

Tue, December 25, 2018

Wed, December 26, 2018

Thu, December 27, 2018

Fri, December 28, 2018

Sat, December 29, 2018

Sun, December 30, 2018

Mon, December 31, 2018

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Christmas in Risør
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad