Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search

Hannah Ryggen Centre

Overview

Hannah Ryggen Centre - tapestry weaver known for such works as "We live on a star". She lived and wove in Ørland. Her last made tapestry can be seen at the exhibition.

  • Last Updated: 01/10/2018
  • Source: Trøndelag Reiseliv AS
Dates

Mon, July 16, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 9:00 AM 7:00 PM

See All
Hannah Ryggen Centre
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad