TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

The Collection

  • Bispegata 7B Trondheim Sør-Trøndelag Sør-Trøndelag 7013 Norway
  • June 30, 2020 - June 30, 2021
  •  /  Price 120,- / 80,-
  • (104 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

ART EXHIBITION

A selection of works from Trondheim kunstmuseum art collection, displayed in a chronological and thematic order.

The collection was began in the middle of the 1800s, and since then enormous changes have occurred in art and in society. Many of these changes are mirrored in the collection, where the Norwegian golden age, the inter-war, and post-war period, as well as contemporary art is particularly well represented.

Through aquisitions, with the help of funds and bequests, private and public gifts and donations, it has been built through the years. The collection continues to evolve and still aims to reflect our society and the times we are living in.

  • Last Updated: 06/29/2020
  • Source: Hva skjer kalender
Dates

Tue, March 2, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, March 3, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, March 4, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, March 5, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, March 6, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, March 7, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, March 9, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, March 10, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, March 11, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, March 12, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, March 13, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, March 14, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, March 16, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, March 17, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, March 18, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, March 19, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, March 20, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, March 21, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, March 23, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, March 24, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, March 25, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, March 26, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, March 27, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, March 28, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, March 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, March 31, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, April 1, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, April 2, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, April 3, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, April 4, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, April 6, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, April 7, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, April 8, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, April 9, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, April 10, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, April 11, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, April 13, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, April 14, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, April 15, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, April 16, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, April 17, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, April 18, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, April 20, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, April 21, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, April 22, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, April 23, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, April 24, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, April 25, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, April 27, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, April 28, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, April 29, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, April 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, May 1, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, May 2, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, May 4, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, May 5, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, May 6, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, May 7, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, May 8, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, May 9, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, May 11, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, May 12, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, May 13, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, May 14, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, May 15, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, May 16, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, May 18, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, May 19, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, May 20, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, May 21, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, May 22, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, May 23, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, May 25, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, May 26, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, May 27, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, May 28, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, May 29, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, May 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, June 1, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, June 2, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, June 3, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, June 4, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, June 5, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, June 6, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, June 8, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, June 9, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, June 10, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, June 11, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, June 12, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, June 13, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, June 15, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, June 16, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, June 17, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, June 18, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, June 19, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, June 20, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, June 22, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, June 23, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, June 24, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, June 25, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, June 26, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, June 27, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, June 29, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, June 30, 2021 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Collection
Your Recently Viewed Pages