TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Vestland BERGEN

Bergen Christmas Market

Overview

Bergen Christmas Market is located right in the heart of Bergen at Festplassen Square. Open 26 November - 22 December 2020 with 80 stalls.

Handmade, homemade, edible and maybe even a gift made by the artists themselves while you wait.

The markets many food-stalls have whetted their Christmas appetites and are offering the very best of Christmas food, bakes and seasonal flavours.

There will be both indoor and outdoor activities and experiences that children and adults alike can look forward to - a Ferris wheel and a Merry-go-round to name a few. The Christmas market has its own heated pavilion, where you can enjoy fare from the market’s food and drinks stalls.

There is also a small Christmas bazaar, Juletorget, that makes up a separate part of the main Bergen Christmas Market. Here you will find twelve new, local stalls every day offering a variety of unique Christmas gifts straight from the producer or designer.

Bergen Christmas Market is the place to find exciting Christmas gifts, or just to come and get into the Christmas spirit with family and friends.

  • Last Updated: 03/10/2020
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates

Thu, November 26, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Fri, November 27, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sun, November 29, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Mon, November 30, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Tue, December 1, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Wed, December 2, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Fri, December 4, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sun, December 6, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Mon, December 7, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Tue, December 8, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Fri, December 11, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sun, December 13, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Mon, December 14, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Tue, December 15, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Wed, December 16, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sun, December 20, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Mon, December 21, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

Tue, December 22, 2020 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Bergen Christmas Market
Your Recently Viewed Pages