Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway

Contact Visit Trondheim

 

The Tourist Information Office in Trondheim are located at Nordre gate 11, in the centre of Trondheim. Here you’ll find inspiration and information on local activities and sights. Chat with our professional tourist hosts or use technology to find what you want. 
We will offer you tips and advice to help you make your visit as memorable as possible.

In  our tourist shop you’ll find a broad range of gifts and souvenirs. You can also by concert tickets, day pass for the bus, and rent a city bike.

Welcome to Trondheim!

 

Visit Trondheim AS

Nordre gt 11
N-7011 Trondheim
Phone: +47 73 80 76 60
Open: 9-18 Mon-Sat, 9-18 Sun (summer season)
 
Tourist Information Office: post@visittrondheim.no

 

 

Who to contact in Visit Trondheim

Stig Hillestad, Manager
Phone: +47 92 64 87 69
stig@visittrondheim.no
 
Lisbeth Fallan, International sales manager, press officer
Phone: +47 90 99 66 19 
lisbeth@visittrondheim.no

Monica Selnes, Manager Tourist info
Phone: +47 98 64 95 43 
monica@visittrondheim.no

Christina Gabrielsen, Guideservice 
Phone: +47 91 17 36 91
christina@visittrondheim.no

Tina Eliassen Hustad, Salescoordinator (web)
Phone: +47 98 10 54 51 
tina@visittrondheim.no

Maria Kühnl, Cruise- and tourism coordinator (maternity leave)
Phone: +47 46 76 39 30
maria@visittrondheim.no

Monica Mollan Hansen, Director of sales
Phone: +47 93 23 95 66
monica.mollan@visittrondheim.no
 
Sunniva Evjen, Marketing manager (web)
Phone: +47 97 76 66 19
sunniva@visittrondheim.no