Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Bærum

Turn and Face the Strange

  • Sonja Henies vei 31, Høvikodden
  • +47 67804880
  • January 1, 2019 - August 24, 2019
  • (77 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

23 August 2018–24 August 2019, Henie Onstad Art Centre

Henie Onstad Art Centre celebrates its 50th anniversary with a large and playful presentation of the Henie Onstad Collection

When the Art Center opened its doors for the first time in 1968, the collection consisted of approximately 300 paintings donated by Sonja Henie and Niels Onstad.After 50 years, the collection has grown to more than 4000 works, and this exhibition presents a wide range of these.

You will find beautiful works from the core collection by Picasso, Miró, Ernst, Dubuffet and Matisse in addition to important works from the special collections consisting of Cobra and Fluxus as well as larger deposits from Sparebankstiftelsen DNB with Schwitters and the historical avantgarde.

  • Last Updated: 01/22/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, May 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, May 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, May 31, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 1, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 19, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 30, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 19, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 30, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 1, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Turn and Face the Strange
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad